January’s POTM

Welcome to the first ever POTM!!!! vintage-music-business-shopI am so excited to share with you, my beloved reader, my first ever playlist of the month! Since the release of my new blog, A Clueless Girl, I have been racking my brain to fill up the blog with new content so that you, the reader, have new stuff to read and during that time, one thing has helped motivate me to write and that is music.

It is the one thing that helps to keep me alive and motivated, basically so that I am actually focused when doing any assignments or unfinished homework at 3am in the morning (and not on Instagram, Buzzfeed or Wattpad). If you can relate, comment in the section down below. Since it is the first POTM ever, I’ve decided to include my favourite singles of all time (including new and old singles) so without further ado, this is my playlist of the month.

1. Sex on Fire by Kings of Leon

2. Can’t Hold Us by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Ray Dalton

3. Locked Out of Heaven by Bruno Mars

4. Wonderland by Natalia Kills (Nightcore Version)

5. Lights by Ellie Goulding (Nightcore Version)

6. Disturbia by Rihanna

7. Dance Like We’re Making Love by Ciara

8. Catch Me by TVXQ

9. Sippy Cup by Melanie Martinez

10. Enamel by Sid

11. Love Song by BigBang

12. Inochi no Namae from Spirited Away

13. Clint Eastwood by Gorillaz

14. Wannabe by Spice Girls

15. Lose Yourself by Eminem

16. Cry Me A River by Justin Timberlake

17. Apologise by Timbaland ft. OneRepublic

18. Toxic by Britney Spears

19. Diva by Beyoncé

20. Do It Like A Dude by Jessie J

21. E.T. by Katy Perry ft. Kanye West

22. California King Bed by Rihanna

23. Airplanes by B.o.B ft. Hayley Williams

And that the end of this month’s playlist. Stay tuned for next month’s playlist where I’ll be listing my top songs for Valentine’s Day! Thanks for reading and have a wonderfully chaotic day. Bye!

Lucy xox

P.S. I don’t own any of the songs but if you like any of the songs, please buy them on iTunes because artists need to make a living as well! Thanks!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

